Beep beep beep beep goes the fire alarm

Next time I will go

Beep beep beep beep Goes the fire alarm as it wakes me up from my sleep i am so cranky that next time i will go to the fire alarm and rip the batteries out of the thing and i will make sure of it so it will never work again so i go back to sleep and i here a beep beep beep beep noise again so i run strait to the alarm and rip the batteries out and jump on it so it never workes again finaly i can have some sleep yay .

One thought on “Beep beep beep beep goes the fire alarm”

  1. Hello Hannah,

    Well done.
    I must say I have had the same experience with one of my smoke alarms. Because they are important to have, I found it was faulty and had to replace it. I only hope there isn’t a real fire or you have other alarms to warn you of smoke. They are very important.
    One tip, check to see where a new sentence might be taken.

    Ross Mannell (Team 100WC)
    Teacher (retired), N.S.W., Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *