The Day At The Track

One hot sunny day I went to a motocross track for a good day I seen this huge jump and I really wanted to hit it so I pinned it and sent it.

 

It was so fun that I was hitting it all day on the way home I seen a bushfire there was fire trucks all over the place they were squirting water everywhere there was rock falling down the mountain and waterfalls from the left over water from the hoses it was very scary.

 

We got home and our car was a bit damaged. We had to take it to the shop to get fixed.

One thought on “The Day At The Track”

  1. Hi Hamish,

    Living in Australia, I’m sure you are familiar with the smell and heat of bushfires. Well done with your 100wc.

    You described the bushfire scene with the firetrucks and water, but I wasn’t sure if your car was damaged from the fires or something else?

    Michelle, Team 100wc
    Melbourne, Australia

    P.S. ‘saw’ would be a better word to use than ‘seen’.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *